Brown sugar scrub

This past Christmas was on a budget this past year and I was okay with that! The kids got a few things, my boyfriend got one big thing and family got my homemade body scrub! šŸ™‚
They all seemed to enjoy it so I figured I would make a post about what I used to make it and how simple it was to do so!

What you will need:

A nice jar with a tight lid ( my kids were not tight and I was told they leaked! So watch out for that!)

1 cup of brown sugar
1/3 cup extra virgin olive oil
2 tbsp honey

Mix all together and place in your jar! I made about 5 batches of these ad the jars I had filled them perfectly! It smells soo good I wanted to eat it but I didn’t lol

Hope you enjoy šŸ™‚

20130315-103528.jpg

This entry was posted in DIY Crafts and such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment