A place for everything..

We constantly lose our keys at home. Thrown into a small dish when we walk in the door and dig threw them again when we are about to leave again. I’ve locked myself out of the house too many times to count when I’ve accidentally grabbed the wrong set.
And it was taking up soo much room have two dishes on our counter.
So I came up with my own design and just put it together and it came out pretty good for just an idea.

20130920-144217.jpg

An this is how it came out and I couldn’t be happier! Getting more organized 🙂

This entry was posted in DIY Crafts and such and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

