I’m having trouble to lose it..

I have no idea what is wrong with me or what I am doing wrong but it’s been almost 2 years and I still CANNOT lose my baby weight! I have tried diets and exercise and for the life of me still can’t lose it. This is the heaviest I have ever been and of course I feel ‘unattractive’ to my boyfriend. Now I’m not out to lose it for him I just want to be able to get back into my pre pregnancy clothes and feel good about myself and be healthy! I wish I knew what I could do I drop at least 20lbs before summer so I’d feel good to be in summer clothes again!

Any tips, tricks or ANYTHING that will help me I would muchly appreciated. I’m on this journey to reach my goal and need some help! Yes i am admitting to need help 🙂 so please any advice would be great!!

This entry was posted in What do you think!? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

