The Wooden Bed Project

I am always looking for something to make or TRY to make. Sometimes the things are way out of my league but I always want to give it a try. I have been trying to finish each room in the house the way I like it and in our Master room, we have just a queen bed with a frame. With lots of searching I FINALLY came across the most beautiful bed. It is the exact bed I had pictured in my mind. Now I have not been able to make it because it is winter and our garage is not heated. So as its getting warmer my excitement grows! Sad I know.

So the bed I found was on the most AMAZING site I have ever come across. The plan is called the Farmhouse bed. This woman is so inspirational and has sooo many easy to do DIY projects. I plan to do A LOT of them this summer 🙂

http://www.ana-white.com

Absolutly amazing as I will say again! Check out her website. 🙂

This entry was posted in DIY Crafts and such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

