DIY tent

So with it still being to cold out to play, the kids are going nuts in the house! So I’ve made tents before but my little girl was terrified, so now that she’s older I decided to make another! Talk about how quiet they have been sitting inside it for the past half hour so far! All I used were flat sheets I had sitting in my linen closet and ta da! They also want to sleep and have lunch in there, why not 🙂

20130301-105415.jpg

This entry was posted in Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

