Fruit Leather

I am STILL trying to perfect this recipe! My kids absolutly love fruit roll ups and I am less of a fan how it changes their mouths soo colorful! So I found this recipe on google and I used frozen fruit so I think that is why it hasn`t worked out for me. So if your going to try it out, try and use fresh fruit.

I don`t measure much and i just throw a bunch in my blender.
I add a few tbs sponns of water depending on the fruit, and blend, blend and BLEND!!
Line a tray that has edges with plastic wrap (it won`t melt because the heat in the oven will not be hot enough)
Set your oven to the lowest it will go.
Pour your mixture onto the pan and put in the oven and let it dry out for 8 hours

If you try this recipe let me know how it turns out. I`ll be trying it again soon for myself.

Enjoy 🙂

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

