Scrap material wreath

I have a bunch of scrap material that I have no idea what to do with!! I recently went on the Internet and found neat looking wreaths!

I took an old wire hanger and bent it into a circle. Then I took my material and it them into short strips. You can make them longer and trim them down when your done. I then took my strips and tied them around the wire one at a time, I don’t bother tying knots it will stay in place. It is very time consuming but the end results are great.

Hope you get a chance to try one out for yourself. 🙂

20130227-151429.jpg

This entry was posted in DIY Crafts and such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

